thing

sava

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О КОМПАНИИ И УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

Trelleborg Slovenija,

industrial rubber products and tyres, d.o.o.

Škofjeloška c. 6,

SI-4000 Kranj,

Slovenia

E-Mail: info@savatech.si

Homepage: www.savatech.eu

VAT-ID no.: 13267949

Company no.: 1661205

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

Должность Имя Tel/Mob/Fax E-mail
Director Vesna Čadež

T:+386 (4) 206-51-79

F:+386 (4) 206-64-60

vesna.cadez@trelleborg.com
Director Dario Porta

T:+390 (37) 140-62-06

F:+386 (4) 206-60-80

dario.porta@trelleborg.com

БИЗНЕС-УСЛУГИ

Услуга Имя Tel/Mob/Fax E-mail
Financial & Accounting Sector Jože Šmid

T:+386 (4) 206-57-95

F:+386 (4) 206-64-60

joze.smid@trelleborg.com
Quality and Reliability Sector Marko Lunar

T:+386 (4) 206-61-25

F:+386 (4) 206-63-45

marko.lunar@trelleborg.com
Plant Engineering Peter Krelj

T:+386 (4) 206-61-59

F:+386 (4) 206-61-25

peter.krelj@trelleborg.com
Purchasing and Logistics Matjaž Babič

T:+386 (4) 206-52-27

F:+386 (4) 206-64-22

matjaz.babic@trelleborg.com
Human Resources Mateja Dolenc

T:+386 (4) 206-57-70

F:+386 (4) 206-64-60

mateja.dolenc@trelleborg.com
Informatics Asmir Nuhanović

T:+386 206-57-72

F:+386 206-64-60

asmir.nuhanovic@trelleborg.com

ОБЛАСТИ ПРОДУКЦИИ

ОБЛАСТЬ ПРОДУКЦИИ Имя Tel/Mob/Fax E-mail
Elastomers - Rubber compounds Janez Konc

T:+386 4 206 5544

F:+386 4 206 64 36

anez.konc@trelleborg.com
Conveyor Belts Gregor Jerman

T:+386 4 206 5898

F:+386 4 206 6411

gregor.jerman@trelleborg.com
Profiles Gregor Narandža Štanta

T:+386 4 206 6278

F:+386 4 206 5475

gregor.stanta@trelleborg.com
Offset Printing Blankets Tomaž Perčič

T:+386 4 206 6471

F:+386 4 206 6400

tomaz.percic@trelleborg.com
Environmental Protection Products Izidor Debenc

T:Izidor Debenc

F:+386 4 206 6390

izidor.debenc@trelleborg.com
Tyres Ksenija Bitenc

T:+386 4 206 5881

F:+386 4 206 6424

ksenija.bitenc@mitas-tyres.com
Moulded products Aleksander Mlakar

T:+386 2 787 93 30

F:+386 2 787 9340

aleksander.mlakar@trelleborg.com

МАРКЕТИНГ ПРОДУКЦИИ

программа Имя Tel/Mob/Fax E-mail
Rubber compounds Lili Jurkič

T:+386 4 206 6234

lili.jurkic@trelleborg.com
Conveyor belts Rok Jamšček

T:+386 206 5193

rok.jamscek@trelleborg.com
Offset printing blankets Tanja Avsec Faganel

T:+386 4 206 6387

tanja.avsec@trelleborg.com
Environmental protection and rescue products Tomaž Štibelj

T:+386 4 206 6395

tomaz.stibelj@trelleborg.com
Tyres Uroš Bajželj

T:+386 4 206 5883

uros.bajzelj@mitas-tyres.com
Moulded products Dominik Papst

T:+386 2 787 9338

dominik.papst@trelleborg.com

МАРКЕТИНГ УСЛУГ

Услуга Имя Tel/Mob/Fax E-mail
Laboratory services Robert Zakrajšek

T:+386 4 206 5751

robert.zakrajsek@trelleborg.com
Reference compounds Andreja Žvan

T:+386 4 206 5750

andreja.zvan@trelleborg.com
R&D services Robert Zakrajšek

T:+386 4 206 5751

robert.zakrajsek@trelleborg.com
Design and engineering services Peter Krelj

T:+386 4 206 61 59

peter.krelj@trelleborg.com

ВНЕШНЯЯ ТОРГОВАЯ СЕТЬ

Компания Имя Tel/Mob/Fax E-mail
SAVA TRADE GmbH Nürnberg Christian Immerz

T:+49 911 935 948 -10

F:+49 911 935 948 -11

christian.immerz@trelleborg.com
SAVA TRADE, spol. s r.o., Praha Milan Vik

T:+420 325 551 996

F:+420 325 552 559

info@savatrade.cz
SAVA TRADE, Sp. z. o. o., Poland Katarzyna Bartków-Hoszcz

T:+48 22 755 80 11

M:+48 606 87 90 87

F:+48 22 755 82 42

katarzyna.bartkow@trelleborg.com
Representative Office Moskva Branimir Anđelić

T:+7 495 981 63 02

F:+7 495 981 63 03

branimir.andjelic@trelleborg.com
SAVATECH Corp., North America Tomaž Štibelj

T:+386 4 206 6395

M:+386 31 317 386

tomaz.stibelj@trelleborg.com